560 WQAM
Miami Sports | #TheQ

< June 2014 >

09101112131415

Seminole Hard Rock World Soccer Fest #TheQ

The Seminole Hard Rock World Soccer Fest Rocks the Goal during the 2014 cup games June 12th thru July 13th. Soccer fans are welcome to Kick-It! at Party Central with pre-game parties and property wide televised matches. Visit rockthegoal2014.com for the Seminole Hard Rock World Soccer Fest Party Schedule.

Kick off Soccer Fest on June 12th with a live broadcast from the Center Bar inside the casino with Guzio & Donno from 10am-1pm and Kup & Crowder from 1-3pm. Then stick around with the Street Team during the first match between Brazil and Croatia at 4pm.

  • June 17th a live broadcast with Marc Hochman and Zach Krantz from 3-7pm. Brazil and Mexico play at 3pm.
  • June 22nd a live broadcast with Danny “Hollywood” Rabinowitz from 2-5pm. USA vs Portugal at 6pm.
  • July 4th. Celebrate Independence Day with #TheQ and K-Rog. Live broadcast from 3-7pm. 4pm Match is TBD
  • July 13th. Freeman & Fox take their talents to Center Bar as they broadcast live from 2-5pm. 4pm Match is TBD

Wednesday, 6/11 thru Monday 7/14 | Score cash and free play during the Kick It! Soccer Challenge. The free promotion allows sports fans to profit from the experience by challenging friends, family and team loyalists to a thrilling night of fútbol predictions, and a chance to win their share of $300,000 cash and free play. Click here for prize structure.

TIME
All Day

Seminole Hard Rock World Soccer Fest #TheQ
Loading Map....